the independent food scene

Get Jungle Weekly

 Pop-ups & Events. Every Monday.

Industry Recommendations

Pop-up Calendar 

D Ferments & Good Gear Produce

LATE JULY Pop-Up at Amator

Tue Jul 16  ·  Østerbro 

Den Lille Franske

SOMMER SMAGNING

Wed Jul 17  ·  2000 

FOVL

Mad og Fad

Thu Jul 18  ·  NV 

YAM

Summer Table Dinner

Thu Jul 18  ·  Østerbro 

Lago x Åben

Lago Pop-up Weeks

Thu Jul 18  ·  Kødbyen 

Rascal x LastNiteWine

Lingua Franca Sunday Lunch

Sun Jul 21  ·  Frederiksberg 

Josephine

Francesco from Ampeleia pours at Josephine

Tue Jul 23  ·  Amager 

Nikolaj Kunsthal

Finissage & Oysters

Thu Jul 25  ·  Indre By 

Bette Café

Fødselsdagsfest

Fri Jul 26  ·  Carlsbergbyen 

Paella Cosmica

PAELLA COSMICA X HANGAREN BACKYARD

Sat Jul 27  ·  Refshaleøen 

Slowburn

Slowdown Brewery Party

Sat Jul 27  ·  Albertslund 

3100 x AUTOPOUL

Pop-up (29-30-31 juli)

Mon Jul 29  ·  NV 

Rødder x Andelsgårde x Torup Spisehus

Langbordsmiddag i marken

Sat Aug 3  ·  Melby 

The Caribbean Housewife

Legendary Dutch-Indonesian Rijsttafel

Sat Aug 10  ·  Indre By 

Simply Grapes

VIN SALON

Sun Aug 11  ·  Søerne 

Streetfood om Søerne ’24

Streetfood Festival

Thu Aug 15  ·  Nørrebro 

Butcheria

Bunker Rooftop Bålmiddag

Thu Aug 15  ·  2300 

Biowine.dk X De Andre vin

Nature wine garage sale!

Sat Aug 17  ·  Brønshøj 

University of Copenhagen

Craft brewer course – learn how microbrewers brew beer

Mon Aug 19  ·  Frederiksberg 

Admiralgade 26 X Nørrebro Bryghus

Fællesspisning · Beer & Food with Nørrebro Bryghus

Wed Aug 21  ·  1066 

The Caribbean Housewife

HEYA – A Caribbean-Lebanese MashUp

Fri Aug 23  ·  Indre By 

Cider Revolution x GemmeMost x AutoPoul

Cider Festival

Sat Aug 24  ·  2400 

Nr. 30 x Stjernen Bar

Nansensgadefest

Sat Aug 24  ·  Nansensgade 

[mailerlite_form form_id=1]